200 South Madison Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

P 302-656-6466
F 302-656-6944
 

Director

Maxine Gaiber: Executive Director
302.656.6466 x 7102, mgaiber@thedcca.org

 

Administration

Helen Page:  Associate Director for Administration 
302.656.6466 x 7107, hpage@thedcca.org

Tres Haines: Database Manager
302.656.6466 x7109, thaines@thedcca.org

Curatorial

Maiza Hixson: Gretchen Hupfel Curator of Contemporary Art
302.656.6466 x 7105, mhixson@thedcca.org

J. Susan Isaacs, Ph.D.:  Curator of Special Projects
410-704-2794, sisaacs@towson.edu

Curatorial Associate: J. Gordon
302-656-6466 x 7112, jgordon@thedcca.org

Stephen Ruszkowski:  Exhibition Designer/Preparator
302.656.6466 x 7114, sruszkowski@thedcca.org

Education

Sarah Ware: Curator of Education
302.656.6466 x 7101, sware@thedcca.org

Katy Scarlett: Borgenicht Foundation Education Assistant
302.656.6466 x 7106 kscarlett@thedcca.org

Development and Membership

David Keller: Director of Development
302.656.6466 x 7111, dkeller@thedcca.org

Ashlee McCullough:  Director of Special Events and Member Services 
302.656.6466 x 7103, alukoff@thedcca.org

Marketing

Sara Monserrat Teixido:  Director of Marketing and Communications
302.656.6466 x 7110, steixido@thedcca.org

Facility Rentals

Ashlee McCullough:  Director of Special Events and Member Services 
302.656.6466 x 7103, alukoff@thedcca.org

Visitor and Retail Services

Marcella Conlon: Retail Manager
302.656.6466 x 7113, mconlon@thedcca.org

Paul Andreas: Visitor Services
302 656-6466 x 7104, dccafrontdesk@thedcca.org

Meagan Mika: Visitor Services

302 656-6466 x 7104, dccafrontdesk@thedcca.org

Security

Benjamin McCullough: Security Manager
302.656.6466 x 7104, bmccullough@thedcca.org

Angel Catala: Security Guard
David Levitt: Security Guard
Seonglan Boyce: Security Guard
Maeve Coudrelle: Security Guard