200 South Madison Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

P 302-656-6466
F 302-656-6944
 

Acting Director

Sandra Borror Baldt
Board President
Acting Director

302.656.6466 x 7102, sborror@thedcca.org

 

 

Administration

Helen Page: Associate Director for Administration 
302.656.6466 x 7107, hpage@thedcca.org

Meagan Mika: Database Manager
302.656.6466 x7109, mmika@thedcca.org

Curatorial

Maiza Hixson: Gretchen Hupfel Curator of Contemporary Art
and Acting Associate Director for Programs
302.656.6466 x 7105,
mhixson@thedcca.org

J. Susan Isaacs, Ph.D.: Curator of Special Projects
410-704-2794, sisaacs@towson.edu

Stephen Ruszkowski: Exhibition Designer/Preparator
302.656.6466 x 7114, sruszkowski@thedcca.org

Education

Sarah Ware: Curator of Education
302.656.6466 x 7101, sware@thedcca.org

Katy Scarlett: Borgenicht Foundation Education Assistant
302.656.6466 x 7106 kscarlett@thedcca.org

Development and Membership

David Keller: Director of Development
302.656.6466 x 7111, dkeller@thedcca.org

Ashlee McCullough: Director of Special Events and Member Services 
302.656.6466 x 7103, alukoff@thedcca.org

Marketing

Rebecca Klug: Manager of Marketing
302.656.6466 x 7110, rklug@thedcca.org

Facility Rentals

Ashlee McCullough: Director of Special Events and Member Services 
302.656.6466 x 7103, alukoff@thedcca.org

Visitor and Retail Services

Marcella Conlon: Retail Manager
302.656.6466 x 7113, mconlon@thedcca.org

Paul Andreas: Visitor Services
302 656-6466 x 7104, dccafrontdesk@thedcca.org

Meagan Mika: Visitor Services
302 656-6466 x 7104, dccafrontdesk@thedcca.org

Security

Benjamin McCullough: Security Manager
302.656.6466 x 7104, bmccullough@thedcca.org

Angel Catala: Security Guard
David Levitt: Security Guard
Seonglan Boyce: Security Guard